OFC U 17

Changes for OFC U-17 Women’s Championship

The match schedule for the 2016 OFC U-17 Women’s Championship in the Cook Islands has been readjusted following the withdrawal of the Solomon Islands from the competition.                        

That sees Group A – which was originally set to include the Solomon Islands and four other sides – commence with the four remaining teams of New Caledonia, Tonga, Samoa and defending champions New Zealand.

The match schedule for Group A was re-drawn at the OFC Headquarters in Auckland, New Zealand.